Who's Who and Contact Us

Contact Us

Owing to scammers pretending to be members of the ministry team and sending bogus emails, we have removed email addresses from this page. If you need to contact anyone shown below with the exception of Hall Bookings, please click here to use the Contact Form.

Priest in Charge
The Rev. Anthony C.  Bushell, MA

Pioneer Minister
The Rev. Wendy J.  Pagden, MA

Assistant Curate
The Rev. Chris Willis

Pioneer Curate  

The Rev. Anna Davies 


Mrs Pam Higham

Pamela Higham

Mr David J.  Tibbetts-Chaplin  FSCO, LGMS
also Organist and Choirmaster


David Tibbetts-Chaplin

Licensed Lay Ministers
Mrs D. Penny Bonham
also leads the Ladies’ Fellowship

Penny Bonham Morag Bushell Clement Arde-Acquah Pamela Higham David Kent